• Mark M. Anderson Managing Director
  • Craig A. Bondy Managing Director
  • Philip A. Canfield Managing Director
  • Aaron D. Cohen Managing Director
  • Sean L. Cunningham Managing Director
  • David A. Donnini Managing Director
  • Constantine S. Mihas Managing Director
  • Collin E. Roche Managing Director
A highly resourceful team of professionals with a relentless drive to get results.
  • Jeff Browning Principal
  • James A. Cantu Principal
  • David Coghlan Senior Associate
  • Hunter H. Craig Vice President
  • Radu Cret Associate
  • Benjamin J. Daverman Principal
  • Matthew Dennett Vice President
  • Joshua M. Earl Principal
  • Tom Ehrhart Vice President
  • Lawrence C. Fey Principal
  • Silvia Flores Vice President of Administration and Human Resources
  • Sebastian Garcia Associate
  • Preston Han Associate
  • Jacqui Hawwa Vice President
  • Jeffrey B. Heh Vice President
  • Michael S. Hollander Principal
  • Rich Iorio Chief Talent Officer and Managing Director
  • Stephen J. Jeschke Vice President
  • Kathleen A. Keenan Director of Events and Investor Meetings
  • Patrick Kissling Associate
  • John D. Kos Vice President
  • Travis J. Krueger Principal
  • Jim Lott Chief Information Officer
  • Luke Marker Vice President
  • Stephen P. Master Vice President
  • KJ McConnell Vice President
  • Danny McDonough Associate
  • Christian B. McGrath General Counsel and Managing Director
  • Donna Noble Compliance Manager
  • Alexander Page Associate
  • Mark Pridgeon Vice President
  • Brett Rocheleau Associate
  • Justin Sheppard Director of Information Technology
  • Christopher Smith Senior Associate
  • George E. Sperzel Portfolio Principal
  • Mark A. Springer Principal
  • Ari Sunshine Associate
  • Anna May L. Trala Chief Financial Officer and Managing Director
  • Benjamin Weiner Associate
  • Neil Willis Vice President
  • Jeffrey S. Wright Principal, Associate General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
  • Jack M. Yates Controller
  • Brandon Zhang Associate
Support team »